News

View the latest Press Releases and news on Gadbrook Park here:

Budget Breakfast Wednesday 29th November 2017 at Macdonald Portal Hotel & Golf Spa, Tarporley - 21/09/2017

Woman in Business Lunch - Thursday 14th September 2017 at Willington Hall. Guest speaker Eilidh Milnes - 29/08/2017

Could you suceed in Salters Den? - 04/07/2017

Winners of the Gadbrook Park Bike to Work Day! - 22/06/2017

GADBROOK PARK BIKE TO WORK DAY! THURSDAY 22ND JUNE 2017 - 19/06/2017

Howard Worth Cyber Event - Tuesday 27th June 2017 at 7.45am-9.30am - 25/05/2017

Making money in a mad world seminar Thursday 18th May 2017 at 6pm - 26/04/2017

Howard Worth Cover Complex Tax Issues To Assist International Acquisition - 26/04/2017

City Professional for partner at Howard Worth - 16/03/2017

Hiring, Firing or Retiring? Employment Law Event - Wednesday 22nd March 2017 8am -10am Rookery Hall, Nantwich - 15/02/2017

Budget, Brexit & The Economy 2017, Tuesday 21st March 7.45am - 10.00am, Macdonald Portal Hotel Golf & Spa, Tarporley CW6 0DJ - 15/02/2017

Passionate About Property Evening - Thursday 16th February 6pm-8pm - 25/01/2017

Northwich Women in Business Networking Lunch - Thursday 16th February 2017 12noon-2.30pm - 24/01/2017

Becoming A Business Angel - Thursday 26th January 6pm onwards - 13/01/2017

Salters Den 2016 Winner Revealed - 21/12/2016

Northwich Women in Business Networking Lunch - Thursday 15th December 2016 - 23/11/2016

A guide to business valuation seminar - Tuesday 22nd November 2016 at 8.00am - 15/11/2016

Howard Worth expand with merger - 01/11/2016

Life after Brexit Evening- Wednesday 9th November 2015 7pm-10.30pm at Vicars Cross Golf Club - 01/11/2016

Northwich Women In Business Network Lunch - 12noon-2.30pm Thursday 10th November 2016 - 24/10/2016